Serving the Marine Industry for over 45 years!

Morgan City Office
2100 Duhon Blvd, Amelia, La. 70340
Telephone: 985.384.6940
Fax: 985.384-0332

Houma Office
1753 Grand Caillou Road Houma, LA 70363
Telephone: 985.868.5770
Fax: 985.873.7116

General Email: info@johnnys-propeller.com

Morgan City

Glenn Conrad - President
gconrad@johnnys-propeller.com

Ellis Braus - Vice President/General Manager
ebraus@johnnys-propeller.com

Michael Wise - Salesman
mwise@johnnys-propeller.com

Chris Bolano - Shipping & Receiving
cbolano@johnnys-propeller.com

Manuel Ramirez - Controller
mramirez@johnnys-propeller.com

Cheryl Crochet - Administration
ccrochet@johnnys-propeller.com

Houma

Ken Conrad - Manager-Houma
kconrad@johnnys-propeller.com

Michael Wise - Salesman
mwise@johnnys-propeller.com

Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back

Contact Us

Important Links

Customer Service

2100 Duhon Blvd. Amelia, La 70340
tel: 985.384.6940 fax: 985.384.0332

1753 Grand Cailiou Rd. Houma, La 70363
tel: 985.868.5770 fax: 985.873.7116

info@johnnys-propeller.com

Your IP Address is: 54.161.92.49
Copyright © 2017 Johnny's Propeller Shop. Powered by Zen Cart. Website design by Complete Network Management